CANDIDATE SCREENED-IN / SHORTLISTED FOR WRITTEN TEST

ADVERTISEMENT NO. IIRS/P&GA/GA/RECTT/30 DATED 16-11-2020

POSITION: TECHNICAN -B (TE-02 UNRESERVED)

	POST CODE-TE-02 (CANDIDATES Screened-In for WRITTEN TEST)				
S.No.	Reg. No	Name (Shri/Smt./Kum.)			
1	TE-022020100	VIKRAM DUTT			
2	TE-0220201009	MITHUN GAURAV			
3	TE-0220201039	NANDHU VIJAYAN S V			
4	TE-0220201044	CHAUDHARI CHANDRAKANT MAHIPAL			
5	TE-0220201061	AJAY			
6	TE-0220201079	DIPANKAR NARU			
7	TE-0220201083	DEBASISH ACHARYA			
8	TE-0220201087	SRADDHA MONDAL			
9	TE-0220201100	AKHIL S			
10	TE-0220201102	PRATYUSH KUMAR GUPTA			
11	TE-0220201104	LALIT DIXIT			
12	TE-0220201110	VIDYA SAGAR VIDHYARTHI			
13	TE-0220201120	PROSENJIT MAJUMDER			
14	TE-0220201130	SUBHAJIT BARUI			
15	TE-0220201132	MAVALLAPATI SEKHAR			
16	TE-0220201137	SAMARESH DHALI			
17	TE-0220201163	SUNIL KUMAR S L			
18	TE-022020119	MOHD SANNOVAR			
19	TE-02202016	MOHD AYAZ ALI			
20	TE-022020174	NILADRI SHEKHAR PAL			
21	TE-022020288	VIJAT RAWAT			
22	TE-022020289	ANOOP MATHEW			
23	TE-022020307	SHRIDHAR A S			
24	TE-022020309	RAVINDER			
25	TE-022020319	BALBEER SINGH			
26	TE-022020327	RAHUL BALIRAM DEVARE			
27	TE-022020333	SATISH BHYAN			

28	TE-022020350	AVINASH VARMA	
29	TE-022020359	AMIT SHARMA	
30	TE-02202036	ARUN SHARMA	
31	TE-022020371	KANDELA VINOD KUMAR	
32	TE-022020373	PRAVIN YUVARAJ WANKHEDE	
33	TE-022020379	NAVEENKUMAR N A	
34	TE-022020384	NANDHULAL M J	
35	TE-022020473	RAMESH DEVIDAS KAMBLE	
36	TE-022020484	HARIKRISHNAN S R	
37	TE-022020506	MAHENDRA KUMAR VERMA	
38	TE-022020508	PYUSH SHARMA	
39	TE-022020520	SUBHASH M	*
40	TE-022020523	SAURABH	
41	TE-022020525	ABIN R M	
42	TE-02202054	RIZU DAS	
43	TE-022020572	HANSRAJ	
44	TE-022020580	GAJENDRA SINGH	
45	TE-022020605	RAVINDAR KUMAR	
46	TE-022020610	ABHISHEK PAL	
47	TE-022020620	SOMA RAY MUNDA	
48	TE-022020623	RAJESH O S	
49	TE-022020644	HRISHEEKESH RAY	
50	TE-022020647	SHAIKH HASAN ISMAIL	
51	TE-022020687	SAROJ KUMAR	
52	TE-022020700	ALORAN KUMAR BISWAS	
53	TE-022020705	BIJIN M S	
54	TE-022020715	ARUN P S	
55	TE-022020716	JAIN JOSE M	
56	TE-022020751	RAKESH	
57	TE-022020757	DWARIKA PRASAD BHATT	
58	TE-022020766	PRADEEP SHARMA	
59	TE-022020772	TUTU SABAT	1

60	TE-022020789	RUPAM SEN
61	TE-022020794	PRAMOD KUMAR
62	TE-022020798	LAXMAN MEENA
63	TE-022020827	HUKAM SINGH
64	TE-022020828	KISHOR KUMAR N
65	TE-022020836	SHIVAM VERMA
66	TE-022020857	JITENDRA KUMAR
67	TE-022020872	LAVKUSH
68	TE-022020879	SANI SINGH
69	TE-022020887	UTKARSH SHARMA
70	TE-022020889	AKHIL B
71	TE-022020890	ATUL VISHNU JADHAV
72	TE-022020909	RAMABHILASH
73	TE-022020910	INDRARAJ
74	TE-022020923	ARUMUGA NAINAR S
75	TE-022020949	ADARSH L.S
76	TE-022020955	VIVEK DHIMAN
77	TE-022020972	SOORYAJITH R J
78	TE-022020973	AL AMEEN H
79	TE-022020984	JOHNY RONALD
80	TE-022020986	ARUN S
81	TE-022020990	RIYAS C R
82	TE-022020993	AJITHKUMAR V

Important Note:

- 1. Those applicants whose names are not appearing in the above list are not screened-in / shortlisted for written test.
- 2. Candidates have been screened-in for the written test on the screening parameters, information provided by the candidates in the application form and based on their meeting minimum eligibility criteria such as age for the post. (Also Refer Para E(I) of the advertisement.)
- 3. In case any of the eligibility requirement are not fulfilled, the candidate is not eligible to appear for the Written Test. Further, it should be clearly understood that candidates are being called for the Written Test only on the basis of information furnished by them in their application. In case the candidate fails to substantiate any of the claims made in his application or otherwise found not eligible, his candidature will be summarily rejected at any stage of selection process.
- 4. Applications of the candidates, who fall under non-exempted categories and have not submitted the prescribed application fees have been not considered.

- 5. The applications of the candidates (TE-02) whose percentage secured in their qualifying essential qualification is less than 44.00% are not considered.
- 6. The applicants who do not meet the minimum & maximum age requirement are not screened-in.
- 7. The applicants who are screened-in / shortlisted for the written test may download their ADMIT CARD from IIRS website (http://www.iirs.gov.in). Admit will also be sent on their registered email IDs
- 8. Those who are Screened-In / Shortlisted are eligible to appear for the written test, only if they fulfill the eligibility conditions (Minimum Essential Qualification, age, experience etc.) mentioned in the detailed advertisement No. IIRS/P&GA/GA/RECTT/30 DATED 16-11-2020.

(TECHNICIAN B- TE-02)